Tioga, ND 58852
Tioga, ND 58852
(p) (f)

City Commission Board meets the first & third Mondays of the month at 7pm City Hall. 

Tioga City is a Commission form of government

  • The public is always welcome at Commission meetings. During the public comment portion of the meeting, we ask you to limit your comments to 3 minutes.
  • If you wish to be on the agenda, please have your request to the City Auditor no later than 5:00 p.m. the Wednesday before each meeting. There are Agenda Submission Requests at the City Hall. After that time, your request will be placed on the following meeting agenda.
  • To view City of Tioga Commission meeting videos, please visit the city's YouTube channel:







Request for records forms can be mailed to City of Tioga PO Box 218 Tioga, ND 58852 or dropped off at City Hall Monday-Friday 8:00-5:00


Board Members

Name/Position Email
Tim Christianson
Water Commissioner, 2018-2022
Larry Maize
Street Commissioner, 2020-2024
Jessica Steele
Police Commissioner, 2021-2022
Kevin Litten
Commission President, 2022-2024
Shawn Travis
Finance Commissioner, 2021-2022






Tioga - A Place to Grow Since 1901